KONTAKTA OSS

Säljare

Anders Nilsson
Tel: 0734-20 57 08
anders.nilsson@datiq.se

Säljare

Hampus Skelterwijk
Tel: 070-4423411
hampus.skelterwijk@datiq.se

Nätverkskonsult

Johannes Eriksson
johannes.eriksson@datiq.se

Nätverkskonsult

Ulf Andersson
ulf.andersson@datiq.se

Nätverkskonsult

Mats Persson
mats.persson@datiq.se

Utvecklare

Sofi Rosenberg
Tel: 0709 815 134
sofi@datiq.se

Webbdesigner

Oscar Skelterwijk
Tel: 076-8335502
oscar.skelterwijk@datiq.se

Designer

Emil Skelterwijk
Tel: 072-7344144
emil.skelterwijk@datiq.se

Receptionist/Ekonom

Anne Vigren
Tel: 0413-171 00
anne.vigren@datiq.se

Projektledare

Jonas Skelterwijk
Tel: 070-6011968
jonas.skelterwijk@datiq.se

Projektledare

Linnea Skelterwijk
Tel: 072-7440512
linnea.skelterwijk@datiq.se

KONTAKTA OSS

Individuell kontaktinformation hittar du på sidan Kontakta oss.

ADRESS

Trehäradsvägen 44
241 38 Eslöv

TELEFON

0413-171 00