KONTAKTA OSS

SÄLJARE

Anders Nilsson
Tel: 073 – 420 57 08
anders.nilsson@datiq.se

SÄLJARE

Hampus Skelterwijk
Tel: 070-442 34 11
hampus.skelterwijk@datiq.se

NÄTVERKSKONSULT

Johannes Eriksson
johannes.eriksson@datiq.se

NÄTVERKSKONSULT

Ulf Andersson
ulf.andersson@datiq.se

NÄTVERKSKONSULT

Mats Persson
mats.persson@datiq.se

UTVECKLARE

Sofi Rosenberg
Tel: 070 – 981 51 34
sofi@datiq.se

WEBBDESIGNER

Oscar Skelterwijk
Tel: 076 – 833 55 02
oscar.skelterwijk@datiq.se

DESIGNER

Emil Skelterwijk
Tel: 072-734 41 44
emil.skelterwijk@datiq.se

EKONOMI

Anne Vigren
Tel: 0413-171 00
anne.vigren@datiq.se

PROJEKTLEDARE

Jonas Skelterwijk
Tel: 070-601 19 68
jonas.skelterwijk@datiq.se

PROJEKTLEDARE

Linnea Skelterwijk
Tel: 072-744 05 12
linnea.skelterwijk@datiq.se

KONTAKTA OSS

Individuell kontaktinformation hittar du på sidan Kontakta oss.

ADRESS

Trehäradsvägen 44
241 38 Eslöv

TELEFON

0413-171 00