KONTAKTA OSS

FÖRETAGSRÅDGIVARE

Hampus Skelterwijk
Tel: 070-442 34 11
hampus.skelterwijk@datiq.se

VD/CEO

Björn Ödman
Tel: 070-321 60 94
bjorn.odman@datiq.se

MARKNAD

Emil Skelterwijk
Tel: 072-734 41 44
emil.skelterwijk@datiq.se

NÄTVERKSKONSULT

Johannes Eriksson
johannes.eriksson@datiq.se

NÄTVERKSKONSULT

Ulf Andersson
ulf.andersson@datiq.se

NÄTVERKSKONSULT

Kim Johansson
kim.johansson@datiq.se

PROJEKTLEDARE

Linnea Skelterwijk
Tel: 072-744 05 12
linnea.skelterwijk@datiq.se

UTVECKLARE

Sofi Rosenberg
Tel: 070 – 981 51 34
sofi@datiq.se

DESIGNER

Oscar Skelterwijk
Tel: 076 – 833 55 02
oscar.skelterwijk@datiq.se

NÄTVERKSKONSULT

Mats Persson
mats.persson@datiq.se

KONTAKTA OSS

Individuell kontaktinformation hittar du på sidan Kontakta oss.

ADRESS

Trehäradsvägen 44
241 38 Eslöv

TELEFON

0413-171 00